Rückruf vereinbaren

Nachricht senden



Thank You2018-07-23T09:56:28+02:00

Thank you for your registration!

We did receive your registration.
We will contact you as soon as your demo-account will be unlocked.

In the meanwhile …

until you get your Simplifier Demo-Account you could watch our short introduction video and read our latest Simplifier blogposts to get into the platform.

A short view

Learn the basic functions of the Simplifier in this short introduction video:

  • Dashboard
  • Basic functions
  • User customization
  • Connecting systems
  • Deployment
2108, 2019

Low-Code pays off – and contributes to success!

Not enough IT experts on staff, but more and more need for applications? In this case you need a solution that is both time-saving and, above all, cost-effective. If you want to save money, a low-code platform is the right solution. Martin Müller is t [...]

1306, 2019

Low-Code: The future key, Part I

How to configurate applications with minor coding skills It happens every day: New applications enter the market. They change our daily life – and our business processes. Since many companies do not have enough IT experts on staff who could develop th [...]

504, 2019

How to create an Augmented Reality App The Right Way

AR is a technology, not a feature Many customers come to us and ask about how they can integrate AR in their application. Sometimes they basically just want to put another button in their app that starts some sort of AR experience. But you have probab [...]

Thank You 2017-08-24T16:13:38+00:00

Bitte noch etwas Geduld !

Ihre Anmeldung ist bei uns eingegangen.
Wir informieren Sie sobald Ihr Demozugang freigeschaltet wurde.

In der Zwischenzeit …

nutzen Sie die Zeit bis Ihr Demoaccount freigeschaltet wird und sehen Sie sich unsere Webinare an. Erleben Sie was mit dem Simplifier alles möglich ist und welche Vorteile unsere Plattform Ihrem Unternehmen bringen kann.

2006, 2017

So erstellen Sie Ihre erste Anwendung mit dem Simplifier

Freuen Sie sich auf eine ausführliche Live-Präsentation des Simplifiers. Für wen ist dieses Webinar geeignet? Entscheider, die sich gerade über Low-Code Plattformen informieren IT-Entscheider, die über eine Nutzung des Simplifiers nachdenken Entwickler [...]

2004, 2017

Modernes Application Lifecycle Management mit dem Simplifier

In diesem Webinar erzählen wir Ihnen, wie wir unsere App Entwicklung umgekrempelt haben – und wie Sie das auch tun können. Wir sprechen über die unterschiedlichen Phasen die die Einführung einer individuellen App oder Software umfassen: Die Planung, En [...]

212, 2016

OPC UA Apps in 5 Minuten erstellen mit dem Simplifier

In diesem Webinar zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie mit unserer Konfigurationsplattform Simplifier in nur fünf Minuten Human Machine Interfaces (HMI) mit OPC UA Schnittstellen erstellen, um ganze Maschinenparks mobil mit dem Smartphone oder Tablet überwachen u [...]